RUIXINGDA MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

TEL:+86-13823384078
About us


Shenzhen Ruixingda Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2007, which is a professional manufacturer specializing in the planning, design, manufacture and installation of automated production equipment, logistics conveying equipment, logistics storage equipment, automatic equipment for work station operation, software of process management system. The products are widely used in household appliances, electronic information, new energy, e-commerce, lighting, furniture, hardware, plastics, Leather, toys, food and other manufacturing enterprises. The production plant and office area is more than 5,000 square meters, with all kinds of sheet metal, mechanical precision processing equipment and all kinds of high-precision quality testing equipment. Ruixingda has a branch factory in Dongguan and offices in Zhengzhou, Chengdu, Taiyuan, Kunshan, Hengyang, with more than 200 employees, annual output value of more than 120 million yuan.

For a long time, the company takes "first-class quality, first-class management, first-class service" as its purpose, and carries out "honesty" to win trust from customers, relying on science and technology, giving priority to one industry and carrying out multiple industries simultaneously. It has been developing steadily for more than ten years. Our company's production management strictly in accordance with the ISO 9001 standard, excellent product quality, sales system touches the whole country. In line with the principle of "people-oriented, high-quality innovation, leading science and technology, customer first". With its high-quality products and good services to meet the needs of users and the market.

The company has a dedicated after-sales service department, daily cycle-by-cycle service company hundreds of customer groups, with 24-hour after-sales service line, so that customers do not worry about shutdown. The company's main products:

* Production line equipment series

* Sorting Equipment Series

* Aging Equipment Series

* Intelligent drying equipment series

* Stereoscopic Warehousing and Logistics Equipment Series

* Automatic Handling and Intelligent Factory Series

* Special equipment series: various lifts, manipulators, automatic spraying machines and various non-standard designs.



Images1.jpg


Images2.jpg


Images3.jpg


Contact Us

Shenzhen Ruixingda Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Service hotline: +86-13823384078

Contact person: Mr. Hall

Tel: +86-755-28035706

Fax: +86-755-28035736

QQ: 2489386676

Wechat: 13823384078

Mailbox: RXD@XSZRXD.COM

Website: www.xiandaiyinguo.cn

Address: No. 342 Guihua Road, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Zip code: 518110

Company display
Shenzhen Ruixingda Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd
TEL:+86-13823384078 Mr. Hall E-mail: herbot@126.com

深圳市瑞兴达机械设备有限公司

24小时热线: 张先生
13924655080
公司简介

    深圳市瑞兴达机械设备有限公司成立于 2007年,专业从事自动化设备、智能化生产线、工业机器人集成应用、自动化控制系统、MES制造执行系统研发/安装/销售、整厂自动化解决方案咨询与服务、智能化生产线运营维护服务等研发、生产、销售和技术服务。产品遍及家电、电子资讯、新能源、电商、灯饰、家具、五金、塑料、皮具、玩具、医药、食品、烟草、化工等各行制造企业。目前申报拥有自主知识产权三十多项,并且持续递增,致力成为行业领先的自动化生产系统集成高新技术企业。深圳生产厂房和办公室面积为 5,000 余平方米,拥有各类钣金、机械精密加工设备及各类高精密品质检测设备。东莞设有分厂,并在郑州、成都、太原等地设有分部,目前员工两百百余人,年产值达 12000万元以上。

  公司长期以“一流的品质,一流的管理,一流的服务”为宗旨,贯彻以“诚”取信于客户,以科技为依托,一业为主,多业并举,拥有十多年的稳步发展史。我公司生产管理严格按照 ISO9001 标准,产品品质优秀,销售体系触及全国。本着“以人为本,优质创新,科技领先,客户至上”的方针,以其优质的产品和良好的服务满足用户和市场的各种需求.

   公司设有专门售后服务部、每天周而复始的循环服务于公司数百家客户群,设有24小时售后服务专线,使客户无停工后顾之忧。公司的主要产品:

     * 生产线设备系列

     * 分拣设备系列

     * 老化设备系列

     * 智能干燥装备系列

     * 立体仓储及物流设备系列

     * 自动搬运及智能工厂系列

     * 专机设备系列:各种升降机、机械手、自动喷涂机及各种非标设计

  瑞兴达欢迎各界来电来涵,来人洽谈合作。欢迎志同道合、勇于创新、积极进取的小伙伴加入我司!



Images1.jpg


Images2.jpg


Images3.jpg


联系方式

深圳市瑞兴达机械设备有限公司

服务热线:13924655080   

联系人:张先生

电    话:0755-28035706  

传    真:0755-28035736

Q     Q760680238

邮    箱:rxd@xszrxd.com

网    址:www.xiandaiyinguo.cn  

地    址: 深圳市龙华区观澜街道桂花路342号

邮    编: 518110


公司展示
工厂总部地址:深圳市龙华区观澜街道桂花路342号 联系电话:0755-28035706 传真:0755-28035736 手机:13924655080   张先生
深圳市瑞兴达机械设备有限公司
瑞兴达微信二维码
24小时热线:
13924655080 张先生